Class Schedules

Spring 2018

View Classes
Enroll Now

Spring Term

Semester Begins: Friday, January 5
Semester Ends: Monday, April 23

Discount Deadline
(For Independent Students)

Thur. December 28, 2017

No Classes
January 15 (MLK Birthday)
March 5 - Saturday, March 10 (Spring Break)
March 30 - Saturday, March 31 (Easter Weekend)

Summer 2018

View Classes
Enroll Now

Summer Term

Full Semester Begins: Tuesday, May 8
Short Semester Begins: Monday, June 11
Short Semester Ends: Monday, July 30
Full Semester Ends: Thursday, August 2

Discount Deadline
(For Independent Students)

Mon. May 1, 2018

No Classes
July 4 (Independence Day)